Canadian Produce Marketing Association Announces Board of Directors for 2024-2025

Sponsored Message
Learn More

Fri. April 19th, 2024 - by Peggy Packer

OTTAWA, ON, CANADA - The upcoming Convention and Trade Show isn’t the only exciting thing happening for the Canadian Produce Marketing Association (CPMA). The organization also announced its Board of Directors for 2024–2025. Election results were announced during the 2024 CPMA Annual General Meeting.

The CPMA Board of Directors represents a wealth of industry talent from across all stages of the supply chain, a press release stated.

The Canadian Produce Marketing Association (CPMA) recently announced the addition of several new industry members to its Board of Directors

The following industry members are some of the directors who were elected to the CPMA Board of Directors:

  • Brody Powell, Associated Wholesale Grocers
  • Andrea Vandergrift, Costco
  • Jozef Hubburmin, Fresh Direct Produce
  • John Corsaro, The Giumarra Companies
  • Quinton Woods, Gwillimdale Produce
  • Michèle McMillan Hutch Morton, Ippolito Fruit & Produce Ltd. J.E. Russell Produce Ltd
  • Simon Romano, Loblaw
  • Mimmo Franzone, Longo Brothers Fruit Markets
  • Steve Roosdahl, Oppy
  • Tom Bak, Sysco
  • Kimberly Roberts, Walmart Canada
  • Jeff Madu, WINDSET FARMS®

CPMA thanks Oleen Smethurst, Zack Jones, and Sabrina Pokomandy for their volunteer hours and contributions to the Board of Directors over their years of service.

For a complete list of directors, click here.

And keep reading ANUK for the latest in produce.